Copyright 2014 thru 2016 by North Texas Corvette Club-WARNING-All content contained within this site is protected by copyright laws Unauthorized use of materials from our website is strictly prohibited. Thank You
North Texas Corvette Club Officers and Committee Chairs
Kermit Dye
Board of Directors
2017 Elected Officers
Bill Chambers
Judy Smith Secretary
Deryl Well
Activities Dan Pace
Committee Chairpersons
NCM Ambassador Tom Prohaska
Jim Peterson President
Website Jim Peterson
Founded 2000
North Texas Corvette Club
Home About Us Calendar Member Vettes Activities Links Member Contact Us
Merchandise Shirley Hensley
Doris Well Membership
Jon Kennedy Vice-President
Bill Cassidy Treasuer
Lloyd Hensley